How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Erick 18 Mar 2017
A great place very easy and took care of everything thing for me and everybody is great and my salesman Ben is great
5 rate
Cars.com
Kouri9 07 Mar 2017
"""Great place to visit """I was searching for a new car and I found it right here at : Auto Wholesalers. My friend: Go get yours!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
nhhick1106 22 Feb 2017
This was the first car that we bought from Auto Wholesalers. From the friendly sales staff to the comfortable atmosphere helped make the buying a car fast and easy. Thank you to the Auto Wholesalers team for a great buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob Smith 15 Feb 2017
This is the second car I have bought from Autowholesalers and it is just as easy as ever. Ben was the salesman I worked with and he made the process from finding a car to driving it out of the lot in just a couple hours. He pitched me a car I did not think I would be a fan of, and it proved how know...ledgeable the salesmen at Auto Wholesalers are. I would highly recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
BrentS 13 Feb 2017
My son and I were at Auto-Wholesalers to purchase a car for him. It's his second. It's where I have done business for years. Ben recommended a brand I never would have considered. We drove it and it was great and in just the range my son could afford. Brian, in Service went through the car and gave ...a clean bill of health and then also recommended it. My son is very happy with the purchase. Hats off to Ben for not just being a salesman, but a consultant. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
kheg 18 Jan 2017
Ben was great to work with and delivered on what we were looking for and at an amazing price. I would recommend this dealership and Ben to all. Thanks again!
5 rate
Cars.com
country125 12 Dec 2016
?As a guy in his 50's, I have made roughly a dozen car purchases in my days. All the way back to the early 80's before the Internet- when dealership showrooms were filled with high pressure salesmen who thought nothing about selling you half-truths just to get you to sign on the dotted line. And t...hen there was always "haggling" for the best deal that seemed to go on for hours because you had a to wait for some manager to swoop in and basically threaten you: this deal could could be taken away IF you don't sign up for A, B or C. Enough already!! My recent car buying experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett was one of straightforward simplicity, clear communication, and respect for the customer. My sales rep Greg was a friendly, laid back guy who spent an appropriate amount of time with me on the things that matter- educating me about the vehicle, the industry, and getting a fair deal. He was a communicator and a customer service professional- not a "salesman." I knew the vehicle that I wanted when I went in. I had done my homework and knew I didn't need any extras. Greg respected my position and authority as the customer. He knew what questions to ask and I got the price I wanted without distress. After signing, I met the manager, Mike Fortier, who welcomed and congratulated me on my purchase and then gave me his business card so that I could contact him directly in case of questions or concerns. Wow, was it really that easy, I remember thinking as I left the building? It isn't a fancy showroom at Auto Wholesalers, and there isn't a customer cafeteria or anything like that. But I'm guessing that's exactly what keeps the prices down and the service efficient and streamlined. Upfront pricing, no games, and sincere people who are willing to help you find the right car for you. Just the way I like it (Disclosure: I was paid $0 for ?writing ?this review? because I was THAT pleased!) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hellcat 07 Dec 2016
Paul Miller and Mike Fortier were both excellent to deal with. My overall buying experience was excellent. I would definitely buy from Auto Wholesalers again.
5 rate
Cars.com
300 Hemi 1 25 Oct 2016
i just bought my fourth car from auto wholesalers. we had another great experience thanks to danny, mike, ed and john kelly they all worked together to get us in the car we wanted . thank you guys we will be going back for our next one too!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom Andreas 04 Oct 2016
Hi. I sent this testimonial through the Contact Us link on your website however wanted to send it to this address as well as I am not a Facebook member to post it myself and want to be sure it gets posted to the testimonials within the website. My name is Barbara George. Thanks much! Here's my testi...monial. Over the last several months, I have been considering my options as far as whether I purchase a newer used vehicle than my 1998 Lexus. I began to look at vehicles in October visiting Auto Wholesalers at that time. I spoke with Paul who was extremely helpful and while speaking with him, he shared Auto Wholesalers also does mechanical repairs, etc. based on my telling him I wasn’t sure if I was buying or repairing. I told Paul that day in October what I was looking for in a used vehicle and what my needs were. I left Auto Wholesalers without a vehicle but with a wealth of knowledge from Paul in order to think through the two options I was mulling over, i.e. buying a vehicle or putting some cash into mine and fixing it up. After 6 weeks or so, I decided I would reach back out to Paul and see what the used vehicles options were. To my amazement, after the one meeting in October, Paul remembered everything I was looking for. You have to be a very good listener and conscientious of your customers needs to remember all that (believe me, I had more than one or two specific needs) which put my comfort level very high with Auto Wholesalers. In the end, I decided to update my 1998 Lexus however while I didn’t purchase a vehicle at Auto Wholesalers, I had my work done there. Brian did a great job with all the work that was needed and there was quite a bit – struts, shocks, breaks. Plus the car needed some rust to be removed and while they don’t actually do the body repair right there, they sent it out to the body shop they deal with who also did a fine job! Brian was excellent to deal as well. I spoke to him personally a couple of times and he was extremely knowledgeable and friendly which put me at ease. The car looked like new when I picked it up and runs like a charm. The noises I was hearing prior to bringing the car in are now gone and the car looks like I just purchased it. Thank you Auto Wholesalers! To Paul, Brian and the entire Auto Wholesalers team, thank you so much. Your customer service, attention to detail and expertise was A+++. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.