How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
23 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom Andreas 04 Oct 2016
Hi. I sent this testimonial through the Contact Us link on your website however wanted to send it to this address as well as I am not a Facebook member to post it myself and want to be sure it gets posted to the testimonials within the website. My name is Barbara George. Thanks much! Here's my testi...monial. Over the last several months, I have been considering my options as far as whether I purchase a newer used vehicle than my 1998 Lexus. I began to look at vehicles in October visiting Auto Wholesalers at that time. I spoke with Paul who was extremely helpful and while speaking with him, he shared Auto Wholesalers also does mechanical repairs, etc. based on my telling him I wasn’t sure if I was buying or repairing. I told Paul that day in October what I was looking for in a used vehicle and what my needs were. I left Auto Wholesalers without a vehicle but with a wealth of knowledge from Paul in order to think through the two options I was mulling over, i.e. buying a vehicle or putting some cash into mine and fixing it up. After 6 weeks or so, I decided I would reach back out to Paul and see what the used vehicles options were. To my amazement, after the one meeting in October, Paul remembered everything I was looking for. You have to be a very good listener and conscientious of your customers needs to remember all that (believe me, I had more than one or two specific needs) which put my comfort level very high with Auto Wholesalers. In the end, I decided to update my 1998 Lexus however while I didn’t purchase a vehicle at Auto Wholesalers, I had my work done there. Brian did a great job with all the work that was needed and there was quite a bit – struts, shocks, breaks. Plus the car needed some rust to be removed and while they don’t actually do the body repair right there, they sent it out to the body shop they deal with who also did a fine job! Brian was excellent to deal as well. I spoke to him personally a couple of times and he was extremely knowledgeable and friendly which put me at ease. The car looked like new when I picked it up and runs like a charm. The noises I was hearing prior to bringing the car in are now gone and the car looks like I just purchased it. Thank you Auto Wholesalers! To Paul, Brian and the entire Auto Wholesalers team, thank you so much. Your customer service, attention to detail and expertise was A+++. Show more
5 rate
Tom Andreas 24 Sep 2016
This letter to you is at least twenty years overdue, all I can say is, I'm sorry for taking all this time to finally write to you. Many years ago I watched your program, and heard what you were saying about other dealers not being honest with their customers, and figured I'd come on up, and see what... you had to offer. Well, I've never been sorry for that decision, over the years my family, my friends, and myself have purchased many vehicles from you without ever having to worry about whether it was the right decision or not. I even remember once calling you on the phone and asking you to pick out a car for me in a certain price range, and that I would buy it sight unseen, and pick it up later that night. You told me nobody has ever done that with you before, and I said, I had all the faith in the world in you, and I knew that I could trust you, I was right, I owned that car for almost two years, and put over 75,000 miles on it. John, two of my children, Chris ( 42 ) and Briana ( 33 )have bought their first cars from you, and to this day, buy nowhere else, because of the honesty, and friendliness that you have instilled in your employee's, and the quality and price of your vehicles. It doesn’t matter in which dept. we go, whether its the Recon dept. with Billy and his people, the Service Dept. with Brian, and his qualified technicians, or the front office, with Karen, and her staff, its all the same friendly, honest people that we're dealing with. What can I say about your sales department other than, they're the best. I have never worried about sending anybody to Auto-Wholesalers of Hooksett to purchase a car. As long as you are in business, and we are able, we will always purchase vehicles from you, and nowhere else. To the fantastic job that you, and your employees have done over the years building your business into what we feel is the number one used car dealership in New England, my family and I say, thanks, super job. John, it is with pride, that I call you a friend, thank you for everything, may you live long and prosper Show more
5 rate
Jim B 31 Aug 2016
I purchased a vehicle from them recently. The buying process was very easy. Had a minor issue with the vehicle however John and Paul took care of me. Repaired the oil leak, wheel bearing and installed new tires. Well 2 of the 4 but still very satisfied. Sure nothing's easy when buying a used car, b...ut they have made it as easy as possible. Some minor bumps in the road but they made it all good, and that is what matters . They obviously care about the quality of the vehicles and have defiantly stood by it. First class thank you. Jim B (2012 Malibu) Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Jacob Smith 11 Jul 2016
My experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett can only be described as exceptional, and that is still an understatement. I came in and spoke to Paul Miller about trading in my car for something they had and was just blown away at how fast and easy the process was. Not to mention the knowledge he pos...sessed of the cars they had, and there was absolutely no pressure when it came to making a decision. They treat you with respect and at the end of the day, they just want to make sure you're leaving their establishment satisfied. That is exactly how I left and I would recommend anyone consider making a purchase here. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
S.Tuk Waukin 19 Apr 2015
The salesman appeared to be pretty honest [on the phone] with the fact that the vehicle I inquired on line about had some issues before I went down to look. I appreciated that quality of character and had every intention of taking a trip down to meet him and take a look at the rest of their inventor...y. He named several other vehicles in my price range and preferred style he could show me. Fortunately for me and unfortunate for him I found a private deal I could not pass up before that meeting happened. I would not hesitate though to rely on them if and when I look for a used vehicle again. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Mainer4 02 Oct 2014
Found a car I was interested in looking at and called to confirm it was still available. The salesperson was helpful and honest about the condition of the car. I drove 1.5 hours to look at it and it was just as he explained, defect he mentioned about he tie rod that needed replacing. Purchase was sm...ooth and title was sent overnight to my house (original owner forgot to sign it). So far so good! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
DickClem 10 Jun 2014
I have never had an easier time buying a car then at Auto-Wholesalers in Hooksett. I saw a car I liked in Auto Solutions Magazine so I called the dealership. They promptly transferred me to a Sales Associate, Russell Knee, who confirmed that the Dodge Charger I wanted was still at the dealership and... how many miles were on it. He said that it was outside and covered in pollen and asked when I would be down. I exclaimed I would be there in a few minutes, he said great Ill see you when you get here. So when I arrived I was expecting the typical wait 20 minutes, then finally get to see the car. Or even worse the" O well I have to run your credit before you can drive THIS car" To my surprise the car was pulled up waiting for me, glistening! It was spotless in and out. The salesman actually cleaned it before I arrived so I could see it in its glory. After driving the car I fell in love. They gave me about $1200 more for my trade in then the dealership I had gone to the day before, AND discounted the car $2000 to match the ad they had in the Magazine! Again I couldnt imagine being happier with not only the car, and the deal, but the dealership as well. I will be referring my friends and family to this dealership, even maybe some old enemies, the deal I got here could mend family feuds!! Thank you Ben, Russell, and Don, and the short guy behind the desk to with white hair, I forget his name but he seemed nice to the way he assisted Ben and Russell. Show more
5 rate
Ron 21 Nov 2013
I went to Auto wholesaler to look at car and trucks. They were very helpful and truthful. I did not find a car that suited my needs bt they did take my contact information in the event something does come in that they think fits what I am looking for.
5 rate
Cars.com
J Smith, Laconia, NH 30 Jun 2013
I would really like to take this time to thank you for all your hard work you did for me to get into my new 2008 Ford Escape. Your team is amazing!! Your team was this time and the last time very nice and courtesy. I will forever recommend your car dealership to anyone I speak too. I was blown a...way by how fast, Ben got me in to my 2002 Saab 9-5 back in 2011, as well as Greg fro getting me into the Ford. I was especially blown away with the owner. Very nice and there to shake my hand both times. I have never experienced this level of service from any other dealer. Again thank you for all you did for me. Show more
5 rate
Raymond Bewsher 24 Apr 2013
To Whom It May Concern: I am writing to thank you and your team for exceptional customer service. I recently purchased yet another vehicle from Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett, and I could not be more satisfied. This is the fourth car in many years that I have purchased from you, and each experien...ce has been exceptional. My last two purchases, in seven years of each other, were both from Paul Miller. I requested Paul during my recent purchase due to my experience with him seven years ago. Paul once again put me in exactly what I wanted to drive. The deal was, yet again, EXCEPTIONAL. I could not be more pleased. Although my purchase experience has always been positive, the reason I return again and again is because of the service department. Prior to my most recent purchase my friends were asking what kind of car I was going to get. I told them I had no idea, I would have to see what was available at Auto Wholesalers when I was ready to buy. I had no idea what vehicle I would be driving, only that it would come from you. My experience with your service department over the years has been nothing less than spectacular. It is rare that an extended service plan does what it says it will do; yours does. What I want most in a vehicle is reliability; I received that in my last car due your service department, and I am confident that will continue with my new car. I know little to nothing about cars, Brian has never made me feel stupid about that, nor has he taken advantage of that. It is for this reason that I would not consider purchasing a vehicle anywhere else. The service and extended service agreement at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett is nothing less than extraordinary! Thank you for everything! Sincerely, Raymond Bewsher Loyal customer of Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.