We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett
1319 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

(603) 668-6333

Testimonials

"I LOVE & respect Jon Kelly and his daughter Katelin. For the past 9yrs they have always made me feel #1 as a custumer.

They stand behind everything they say they would do. For me personally I wouldn’t go anywhere but here. It’s remarkable service, attention, kindness with smiles.

Whenever I had a issue with any1 of my 6 vehicles I’ve bought from them, they fixed with care. Their sales people & mechanics are all great.

Thank you all for everything.."

Tara Gardner

06/23/2019

2016 Chevy Malibu

I just wanted you to know how grateful I am for believing in me and helping me get this beautiful new Chevy! You and your whole staff have been helpful through every step of the way. This is just a small token of my appriciation, If you water it and take care of it like you have for me, it will continue to grow and flourish. Thanks to all of you for your help.

Virginia Sullivan 

7/23/18

We love the plant Virginia! We are going to plant it at our flagpole after we enjoy it a bit inside. We hope it comes back year after year!

A proud achievement

Our customers come first! 

Dealer Rater Reviews

September 04, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Great place to buy a pre owned vehicle "

 - SuperDadSubaru

Was a great experience. They provided financing where everyone else told us no. Also they provided a 5 year 100,000 warranty with the purchase. Overall it was outstanding. I wouldn't buy anywhere else

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

Paul raymond

HELPFUL

August 01, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Large inventory of cars and prices to choose from"

 - Sherrigould

We were lucky to have Ben Rosado as our salesman, he was very patient, listened to our needs and found us the perfect car. We did test drive 6 very different makes and models as we weren't sure what we wanted. Ben had several makes and models all within our price range ready for us to try. He had them parked conveniently running with the a/c on!

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

HELPFUL

July 25, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Returning customers for the 3rd time!"

 - Scott and Ali

We enjoy the comfort, ride, and safety of larger SUV's and have found that Auto wholesalers typically has what we are looking for and that is why we keep coming back! Ben Rosado, our salesman, and the owner John, were awesome. We were able to get the financing for the Suburban we wanted because of the owner, along with a great warranty! We have had the Suburban from 2 months now and it's been fabulous! Thank you Ben and John!

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

Other Employees : John, owner

HELPFUL

 

July 25, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"2013 Used car purchase"

 - J Audette

This is our family's 4th car that we've purchased at Auto Wholesalers in Hooksett, NH. We spoke with the same salesman, Danny Lalanne, that we dealt with many years ago when I purchased a used PT Cruiser. If we ever had a problem, I could make a call and have a prompt response. Right now I am waiting for my car to have a front-to-back reconditioning, new inspection sticker and a small *star* in my windshield fixed. They made it easy to come in at one time and have it all accomplished at once. I will definitely come back here when my daughter needs a new used vehicle. Thanks for all your service all the years.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

DANNY LALANNE

5.0

HELPFUL

 

July 21, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Salesman and Sales Manager"

 - Deborah

Danny, was awesome to work with , very pleasant, patient. No pressure to buy a vehicle. Over all very nice experience dealing with everyone at the dealer ship. Made my transition very easy and very quick. Thank you Danny and to Tim you both were awesome.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

DANNY LALANNE

 

June 05, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Werent even planning on buying..."

 - shipbyshelli

Just driving by, I said ooooh that truck looks nice, and my husband pulled into the parking lot so we could get a closer look. Ben approached us, we chatted for a few and he said you gotta see inside this truck and take it for a ride!!.. My husband & I thought naaaahhhh!!! we just thought it was pretty, he needs a new truck but we hadn't even began to shop around. We took the truck out for a ride and my husband fell in love!!!. Back to the dealer and we spent 30-40 minutes tops, answering Ben's questions regarding financing. Ben came back to us with 3 options/length's of finance terms, and we selected what suited our needs best. We then left the dealer so my husband could clean out his truck to bring it back for the new one, and it wasn't even 2 hours and Ben called and said your all set come get your new truck!!!. My husband & I were so impressed, he coudn't leave to head to Hooksett quick enough. This was a Saturday afternoon no less, and I can remember the whole car buying experience being like 3-4hours while you sit there and they do their thing. This was soooo fast, and we didin't even have to sit there while Ben did our paperwork - Priceless!! We both agreed this was the easiest, fastest vehicle purchase either of us has had in our 25 years together. Ben was NOT pushy or sales guy like at all (sorry salesguys!!) What a fantastic experience. Money or credit are not an issue for us, and we could of bought his truck anywhere. We could'nt be happier to have given our business to Ben and Auto Wholesalers. We already have & will absolutely continue to recommend Ben @ Auto Wholesalers. Thank You Very Much for a fantastic experience Ben!! The Ladd's

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

HELPFUL

 

May 10, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Salesman and sales manager"

 - Anthonymoccia11@gmail.com

Ben was my salesman and he helped me find something I love at a great price. The whole team helped me and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used veichal. Thank you auto whole askers of hookset n.h.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

Other Employees : Mike Fortier

HELPFUL

 

April 21, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Found What We Needed In One Visit"

 - Christy Buchanan

My husband and I were looking for a vehicle that fit our variety of needs: commuting, longer trips and 4-wheel drive. We were assisted by Danny Lalanne who was patient and friendly and worked to get us into a nice vehicle in our price range. We also appreciated the owner, Mike, who helped us work through some minor details and ensured our satisfaction. We are enjoying our GMC Envoy and have confidence with a 5-year power train warranty that we were able to purchase. Financing was also a breeze. Everyone was friendly and helpful! We hope to do more business with these folks in the future! Christine Buchanan

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

DANNY LALANNE

5.0

Other Employees : Mike Kelly

HELPFUL

 

April 14, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Couldn't be more satisfied"

 - Brandon

From the first contact with salesman Dan lalanne, I was greeted pleasantly and wasn't pressured into anything. In fact the 2012 Dodge ram I was looking at I asked to have 2 grand taken off the price and also wanted them to install new running boards and wanted brand new pads and rotors all around plus an up-to-date alignment without adding anything to the price. Owner Jon Kelly had no problem with my demands. I never felt like I was at the usual used car dealership. Every department of auto wholesales went above and beyond to satisfy my needs. I totally recommend this dealership?for your next vehicle. I did purchase the truck and I'm very happy with my purchase.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

DANNY LALANNE

5.0

HELPFUL

 

April 07, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Ben is awesome"

 - Cherokee08

The salesman Ben is the best salesman. Everytime me and my girlfriend have gone there he has always pulled something out that we always fall right in love with. He always works with us as hard as he can to get us into the car we want with the payments we can afford. Thank you so much for always helping us Ben.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

HELPFUL

< prev

Dealer Rater Reviews

April 11, 2018

SALES VISIT - USED

"Great place to go if your looking for a new used car "

 - Shawna

I’ve bought many vehicles from auto wholesalers of Hooksett been satisfied every time I would recommend them to anybody Ben is a awesome sale man thank you Jon Kelly for everything you have done for us

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

HELPFUL

 

April 11, 2018

SALES VISIT - USED

"Phenomenal experience"

 - Jhtalbot92

After a lengthy search for a new vehicle, I’m very thankful I made my purchase at Auto Wholesalers Of Hooksett. Greg is very personable and I’ll be recommending everyone I know also in the hunt for a vehicle to stop in here. Couldn’t be more satisfied! Thanks again to everybody here!

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

GREG WHEELER

5.0

HELPFUL

 

April 09, 2018

SALES VISIT - USED

"Very straightforward "

 - Richard A Nocella

I had awful credit but Danny helped me through the whole experience to get me into my 09 subaru wrx. Couldn't be happier. Thank you Danny and the auto wholesalers team

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

DANNY LALANNE

5.0

Apr 09, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank You so much Rich! We are so happy that you still love your WRX after 2 years!!!! and we are ecstatic that you trusted us again with the purchase of the Lexus for Stephanie!

HELPFUL

 

April 08, 2018

SALES VISIT - USED

"Great experience"

 - Dilly dilly

Did most of my business over the web and phone. Got the chance to deal with Ben from start to finish. Truck was waiting for me in parking lot for a test drive and then with in an hour I was headed home. With a great rate and great truck!

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

Apr 09, 2018 -

Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett responded

Thank you so much for your business! I'm thrilled we were able to get you in the truck you wanted with the payment you needed.

HELPFUL

 

January 27, 2018

SALES VISIT - USED

"Opportunity and much more!!!!"

 - Nolberto05

I want to give thanks to autowholesalers for giving me a chance to build my credit and believing in me when other dealerships would not. I also deeply apologize to Daniel Lalanne since my phone was down when you tried to follow up with me. So a special thanks to Daniel Lalanne for helping me choose the car that was best for me and. Special thanks to Paul Doane for helping me set up for the GAP insurance and closing the deal. Both amazing people. And a special thanks to the owner for believing in me and offering that financing program. I will definitely get my next car at autowholesalers.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

PAUL DOANE

5.0

DANNY LALANNE

5.0

HELPFUL

 

October 16, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Very unprofessional "

 - AngelaR1987

While I was there looking at vehicle I witnessed (and later was told this was the owner) a man yelling swears at one of his employees, then while I was walking to use the restroom I could hear him again going on and on about some customer and how they were a "piece of ****" and that he wasn't going to give her anything. On four or five different occasions i saw him walking around muttering swears and giving the gentleman at the desk a hard time over something. I was working with Ben at the time, but I could not stay. He was great but if ownership is that way to his employees and customers, I could not imagine paying thousands for a vehicle there. I would try a more professional place.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

Other Employees : John Kelley Owner

HELPFUL

 

October 09, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Very Honest"

 - Blaze929RR

Was a very pleasant experience. Very honest ,safe , and was willing to help me find the best vehicle for me. very fair on pricing and helped to answer all the questions I had on everything. will definitely recommend to others.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

DANNY LALANNE

5.0

HELPFUL

 

October 09, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Great service on my 2011 Genesis"

 - Steve

Brian Heckbert , service manager and Richard the mechanic worked and researched to repair the car I really want to keep. they did a great job!

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

Brian Heckbert and Richard

HELPFUL

 

September 14, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Danny the salesman excellent service"

 - Peter

Everyone was welcoming and made us feel comfortable... Excellent service would recommend to all Thanks for your knowledge in the vehicles and honesty.. And kindness.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

DANNY LALANNE

5.0

HELPFUL

 

September 05, 2017

SALES VISIT - USED

"Best Quality Service"

 - Cassidy

This is my second time purchasing a car from these guys and again, I'm so happy that I found one of many quality cars for a great deal! They worked with my low credit score. They were extremely helpful in letting me test drive the cars in my price range, in addition to being fair and honest salesmen. I would highly recommend stopping by if you're looking for a used car.

READ MORE

EMPLOYEES WORKED WITH

BEN ROSADO

5.0

Other Employees : John, Owner, Mike Fortier

Dan,

Thanks for the help of purchasing the Harley-Davidson motorcycle. I got it home safely, drove downtown filled it up with gas and went on a little ride. I love the bike and got plenty of good comments about it. Thank the guys for helping me load the bike. I feel I got a good square deal from you, thanks. Steve Perry

To Whom It May Concern:

Being in the service industry I know that you too must receive your fair share of letters from disgruntled customers. I also know that there are far too few who send letters when they are satisfied. Well, this is one of those letters.

I purchased my Saab from your dealership just about a year ago. The purchase of the vehicle was pleasant and worry free. I love my car and its a perfect fit for me. I think the name of the sales guy was Paul. He was great; he found the PERFECT car and the PERFECT deal for me. At the time of the purchase I was encouraged to purchase a service contract along with it and, although I throughly enjoy the car, the service contract was probably an ever better purchase. Your service department has been EXCEPTIONAL! And exceptional is not a word I use lightly when speaking of service.

Although it is a Saab, a great car, it is a used Saab and therefore going to have some troubles. Each and every time I have brought my car in, your service department has goneout of their way to make it as pleasant and hassle free as possible. Most of my dealing have been with Adam. I consider myself mechanically challenged and, admittedly know nothing about cars. Each time I have had to speak with Adam he has treated me with dignity and respect, even when I'm sure my question, comment, or concerns may well have been idiotic. I came to fully trust Adam and your service department a few months ago when my car inexplicably died, it wouldn't start without a jump. I told Adam what had happened and it certainly seemed like I needed a new battery. What a perfect opportunity to sell me a new battery, I wouldve thought nothing of it. I was shocked when Adam told me they did diagnostics and could find nothing wrong with the battery or car. He honestly admitted they could find nothing wrong and couldnt explain why the car wouldnt start but that everything seemed to be running perfectly now. WOW! He told me to take the car and let him know if there were any further troubles. Again, WOW! I have had hellish experiences with service departments in the past. It is unfortunate, but service departments seem to inherently be dishonest and distrustful and I had found a service department I could trust. How refreshing!

My most recent experience was on July 3rd, this time it was Brian that came to my rescue. At first I was concerned because Adam was not available. Bummer! It was again an issue the car wouldnt start without a jump. This is months since the last time. This was especially troubling to me because I had plan to go away for the 4th of July weekend. I dropped my car at your service bay at 730am July 3rd. I figured there was no way the service department would even try to get to my car on the same day. I was therefore going to have to rent a car for my weekend escape. I called shortly after 8am and explained to Brian that I had dropped off my car and that it would seem I may need a new alternator. Brian said he would look at it and get back to me as soon as he could. I thought to myself, yeah, I'll hear from him on Monday. Shortly after lunch time he called and told me my car was ready!!!!!!!! He said he was greatful it was not the alternator; it was a broken stem on the battery( or something like that).!!!!! He was glad it was not the alternator because it woudlve cost me hundreds of dollars!!!!!! I was shocked to say the least! I fully expected to rent a car have to pay hundreds of dollars for a new alternator. He was genuinely pleased for ME that it was only the battery. Wholly Shit! I couldnt believe it. Your service department couldve made a small fortune off of a shmuck like me and was pleased that it was only the battery! I know I keep saying this but, WOW! Your service department is the best. And I certainly hope that you share this with them. KUDOS GUYS! AND THANK YOU!

Please feel free to post this letter or use it in any way to promote your fantastic service department. I am in awe that you have such a fantastic team. The sales team was great too! By the way, this is the second time I have purchased a pre-owned car from you and will definitely continue to purchase my cars from you in the future. I will go out of my way to recommend Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett to anyone who is in need of a great pre-owned vehicle and I strongly suggest that they take you up on that fantastic service contract! I don't care where they are from; it will be worth the drive.

With the greatest regards,

Raymond Bewsher

Loyal Customer

Fantastic Service

My experience at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett can only be described as exceptional, and that is still an understatement. I came in and spoke with Paul Miller about trading my car for something they had and was just blown away by how fast and easy the process was. Not to mention the knowledge he possessed of the cars they had, and there was absolutely no pressure when it came to making a decision. They treat you with respect and at the end of the day, they just want to make sure you're leaving their establishment satisfied. That is exactly how I left and I would recommened anyone considering making a purchase there. Thanks again!

Jacob Smith

We only deal with Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett

We have been dealing with John Kelly and his staff for about 20 years. Mr. Kelly treats people fair and square. Any used vehicle can have hidden problems, when we did have a problem it was resolved promptly and completely. We don't go anywhere else for our used cars. They shop for excellent financing terms for their customers. We really appriciate the way we are treated. John Kelly is much more than a used car dealer to us, he is a close valued friend. Lov ya, Johnny!

Enclave13

Dear Mr. Kelly,

I am writing today so that I may Thank You and your staff for their professionalism and the "No Pressure" purchase I recently made at your Hooksett Location.

Actually, I had made an earlier purchase in 2010 of a 1998 Ford Expedition and found that the service I received then was a pleasant and no hassle experience so I returned to purchase my second vehicle, a 2004 Pontiac Grand AM GT, from Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett last month.

I want to personally recognize my salesman, Ben Rosado, as well as mention saleman, Michael Sullivan, who both demonstrated a sincerity and professionalism that I had never experienced before while making any purchase. Ben especially worked hard to make sure that I remained comfortable and satisfied with both my decisions to purchase. Ben was the reason I returned to Auto Wholesalers. Mike assisted me in Ben's absence and also was very pleasant and professional making me feel like a valued customer. I don't think either one knows the term "I can't" or "no" as they both seem to make the right things happen for customers. They did for me anyway and for that I will continue to return as a customer.

I would also like to recognize the cooperation I had from both Paul Miller and your service manager, Brian Heckbert, who together worked to fix any issue I had with both of my purchases. They remained cordial and very helpful all while making problems disappear without stress to me.

Is it obvious that my experience with your team at Auto Wholesalers of Hooksett has been a positive one? It has and I am so glad that I decided to stop by and see what your team could do for me. Keep up the great work. I am a very satified customer.

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you from the bottom of my heart for having put together such a great atmosphere, sales culture and professional team. I tell everyone I know what a great experience I have had at your Hooksett facility.

Sincerely,

Leslie McDaniel

Dear John,

My wife and I would like to take this time to express our sincere thanks to you and your staff for outstanding customer service you gave us. With your twenty plus years of experience I feel you gave us good advice on a particular situation at hand.

Even though, it was a hard decision to make, we both feel good about knowing that we now have a solid vehicle and a normal contract.

It is true what you state on you T.V, show that proof is in the pudding. You honesty, sincerity, and professionalism are for real and you and your staff shoudl be applauded for it. From this point on, my wife and I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

John, Thank you again and keep up the good work.

Much Appreciated,

Keith and Michelle L.

Dear Mr. Kelly

I just want to let you know what a great experience I had buying a car from Paul Doane. He was very kind and answered all of my questions, even after my purchase. Danny and Linda have boasted about you for years. Now I know why. Paul made everything easy. I love my cobalt, It was the correct choice for me and Paul knew it.

Now I am telling my friends about you just like my brother Danny told me.

Thanks so much,

May Ronceir

John,

I just picked up my Chrysler 300 and felt I had to let you know about my experience with Auto Wholesalers and particularly with your salesman Paul Miller. I originally stopped by in May and wasnt sure what I was looking for and Paul was very patient and listened to what type of vehicle I was interested in and with what options. After looking and test driving a few different vehicles I decided that I wanted a Chrysler 300 Limited with under 30k miles. Paul worked very hard to find the exact vehicle i wanted within my budget and not once did he try to talk me into buying something else. In fact, at one point, I said I would settle for something less and Paul's attitude was he wanted me to be happy with what I purchased from Auto Wholesalers and said he would find what I wanted. Well he did and I got a beautiful Chrysler 300 Limited with more then I expected and even the color I wanted. I couldn't have asked for anything more if I custom ordered the car. Paul is a credit to his profession and to Auto Wholesalers. My son will be buying his first car in the near future and we have already decided that he will buy it at Auto Wholesalers and from Paul. Like you say in your show " Repeat and Referal" there were no gimmicks or hidden costs and the whole process was very easy. The process was no different when we sat with the finance manager, no games or hidden costs. He was great and very patient.

Thanks

Joe Ignazi

Dear Sir,

I would like to commend you on your excellent service and courteous employees.

This past week on two different occasions, it was necessary for me to purchase new tires to replace ones that were damaged due to punctures. One of these punctures occured in the Wal-mart parking lot where I asked an employee for the nearest place I could go to have it repaired. He recommended your establishment. I was grateful that he did as the very next day at another location the same thing happened. A call to your office, an appointment made and once again I was taken care of promptly.

Thank you for your good service and please let your employees know how much I appreciate their good work.

Very Truly,

Priscilla Robinson

Dear Mr. Kelly

I am writing today to Thank You and your staff for a wonderful buying experience as well as how well you took care of me after the sale.

Let me explain, first I was a little top heavy in my truck with a couple of bumps in my credit. I wanted to get into a luxury car and the deal was going nowhere. You stepped in and made this deal work.

The next day I picked up my Mercedes Benz and shortly after I picked it up it had an electrical issue. I brought it back to your dealership and immediately Brian took a look at it. While I was waiting, my son got hurt at school, while I was on the phone with the school, my salesman Larry and his manager Paul got plates  put on a car so if I needed to leave I had a way to get there. Just that would have made the experience of purchasing from you amazing that you cared so much, but it continues.

Being a Mercedes the electrical issue was a challenge and you took care of me. While the car was out of commission you ensured I had transportation to go to Paris Island, South Carolina to see my son's graduation as a marine.

I did not have to ask you for anything, you offered everything. You sold me a wonderful car, you stood by your sale, you took care of me while the car was being serviced.

You have a great organization and again I thank you. Please feel free to use me as a reference.

Respectfully

Kurt Hadfield

Janice Valverde

I just want to thank Ben again for being such a pleasure to deal with..... and to let him know it just made my day when he sent me the extra key to the Solara!

John,

You have done it again. Just when I think it can't get any worse you come to my rescue. It makes me proud to be a Auto Wholesalers family member. If people don't know how hard you work to help your customers just have them give me a call. I was on the verge of having my Lincoln Navigator taken back by the bank you stepped up to the plate for me. My recovery from the stroke I suffered the day after my purchase has been a long road back but you and Spiro did it again. In the 18 years I have done business with you, your wholesale operation has been a class act others could only hope to acheive. I look forward to coming into your place every chance that I get. It's such a pleasure to walk into a place that strives to help people in any way possible.

 

Saying Thanks to you and your staff is not enough but it's all I can say!!!!!!

 

Robert Foye

Just a note to let you know that it was an absolute pleasure working with you again. You took great care of us. You make buying a car a comfortable experience. Also Alan is a great guy, Who I know we must drive crazy but even when he's over the aftershock of our budget and what we ask him to do, you and he make it happen. Since December we have bought 4 carsand we will be back with our son soon. I can honestly say when people ask that we have found a honest dealership that works for you and that is Auto Wholesalers.

Thank You

Mark & Heidi Pucillo

Dear John,

I have recently purchased a 98 Ford Mustang from Auto Wholesalers. I wanted to Thank You for all the extra effort put in by Spiro Karathanasis for making this deal happen.

I look forward to doing business in the future!

Thanks Again. 

Sincerely,

Stephanie Dunbar

Dear Mr. Kelly,

I've watched your ads on television for many years and finally decided to experience the difference myself. Thank you and Mike Cannuli for a wonderful buying experience before, during and after the sale. It was truely a pleasurable experience, and I would with no reservations recommend anyone I know to try your dealership before they buy their next vehicle. I look forward to doing business with you in purchasing my next vehicle.

Yours truly,

Jon Richardson

Just wanted to send a Thank You to all who were involved in the purchase of my daughters Toyota Highlander.

She and I came to your establishment a short while ago after seeing the vehicle on your webpage. We were pleasantly greeted when we arrived by Greg in sales and after a very short/cordial discussion about what we were looking for in a vehicle and the associated finances we were trying to attain, Greg and the finance manager got right to work to try to meet our requirments. They did so in very short order and we decided to make the transaction for the vehicle that afternoon.

Several weeks later, after we experienced some minor mechanical issues with the vehicle, I returned to the dealership with a short list I wanted them to take a look at. At that point, I was introduced to Rachel, the service advisor, who promptly contacted Brian, the service manager. Aftre a brief discussion, before I knew it and despite the face that the shop was short-handed, Brian was changing into his work clothes, putting the vehicle on a lift, analyzing the problem and making the repairs himself.

I left the dealership very impressed with my experience in the whole operation from the beginning to end and vowed to return the next time I was in the market for a quality used vehicle.

Again, Thanks to Greg, Rachel, Brian, and the whole Auto Wholesalers organization for a very pleasant car buying experience.

I will be sure to recommend you to any of my friends and neighbors who are in the market for a quality used vehicle.

Bill Allen

Okay, I never do this, but honestly, I am SO IMPRESSED with the level of customer service that I've received at Auto Wholesalers not once but every single time I deal with them.

I recently purchased a Ford F350 from Rich who took the time to LISTEN. Then didn't waste my time haggling. When are you not in a dealership all day when purchasing a vehicle? Only when you go to Auto Wholesalers! I told him what I wanted, what I could afford and he did what he could to make it happen.

I had a few issues with my truck and I have to say that service continues LONG after the sale. I had trouble with my 4x4 right after  the first snowfall. Ben met me in the lot, seated me in the waiting area and in one half hour he came back and got me, took me on a drive to show me the complete steps to using  the 4WD on th F350 as it differed from my Jeep. Then politely wished me well and sent me on my way.

Even the owner stopped in the waiting room when i've been there, asked how I was, if I needed anything, what the problem was. AMAZING customer service!!!!!

I guess that it goes without saying that I refer all of my friends, family and work associates to Auto Wholesalers. As for me, I will never do business with any other dealership.....EVER!

Thanks, Auto Wholesalers for having top notch sales and service staff who really care about customer service is about. I love my F350! It's not the first truck i've purchased with you guys and it wont be the last!

Happy New Year!!!!

Lisa Roberge